Top 9 Empties from 2019

2019Staples

I was curious to see what were my most used items in 2019.  So I went back to look through all my empties and collated the top 9 products I used most.

It was no surprise that the Banila Co Clean it Zero and the Soap and Glory Archery Brow Pencil came up top. They appeared four times across 12 posts of empties and the Soap and Glory Sugar Crush Body scrub was mentioned three times. The rest were mentioned at least twice in the year and that was how I summed up my top nine for 2019.

These were more or less my staples for the year so that I could venture out and try out various products from the different skincare and beauty category. I was busy trying a few different facial wash, sunscreens, eyeliners and mascaras.

I’m contemplating writing a dedicated post for the products that I used so often in 2019. I’m abit apprehensive since I’m not good at talking about products at length and I fear of boring myself when I go back and read these posts. Well, we’ll see how things shape up in 2020.

Leave a comment