Eaude Muge Medicated Lotion

The Eaude Muge medicated lotion is a toner specially formulated to treat acne prone skin. It is suppose to kill off bacteria that causes acne and reduce inflammation.

It is a colorless solution that  can be used either in the morning or at night although I wouldn’t recommend doing so as it might be abit drying for me. My preference is to use this at night or especially on days when I know I had heavy make up on and want to triple check that I have gotten all the gunk out of my skin. I do feel that this toner is especially effective on oilier days or when it’s the time of the month and the pimples are breaking free. I did feel that the toner helped to dry out the pimples faster and caused my skin to recover much faster.Eaudemuge_0001.jpg

Leave a Reply

