Fairydrops : Scandal Queen Quattro Mascara

Here’s a mascara that I was extremely impressed with when I first applied it on my lashes. This mascara is suppose to help lengthen, volumize and curl your lashes. It is also water resistant.

If you take a closer look at the wand, it have a very unique feature unlike most mascaras in the market. There are 3 puff like looking bristles that kinda threw me off at first. But my goodness, this unique wand really helps to separate the lashes. The wand also helps to capture all the lashes easily. What I like about the formula is that it does not make my lashes look brittle because it is made with  squalene, jojoba oil, panthenol, hydrolysed collagen and moisturising hyaluronic acid. The fibres do not flake but it helps to give my lashes so much volume which is something that I appreciate very much. It does help to lift my lashes up quite well.

Overall I really love this mascara, but it can be a tad expensive which in my opinion is worth the buck.

FairyDropQueen_0001

Leave a Reply

