Innisfree : Green Tea Fresh Cream

The Green Tea Fresh Cream is made up of 84.2% of green tea extract. This particular product is made for those with oily skin which I decided to purchase since my skin type is combinational oily. Green tea leaves or extract is popularly known for its anti-oxidant properties, but besides that, green tea also has other interesting benefits such as anti-aging and skin soothing properties.

I actually like the smell of this moisturizer. It has a very refreshing scent which I don’t really notice when I’m applying it all over my face except when I put the tub really close to my nose.

Despite being called a cream, its actually a transparent gel like formula. It is actually rather lightweight but somehow it leaves my face feeling a little sticky right after application. However if you wait for it to be absorbed fully you won’t notice the sticky feeling and you can go on applying the rest of your make up. To be honest, sometimes I don’t even wait for it to be fully absorbed before I reach towards the rest of my makeup regime.

Leave a Reply

