Too Faced : Primed & Poreless

The primed and poreless is a matte make up primer by Too Faced. This silicon textured primer is light beige, packed with mulberry extract and retinol to help banish pores.  I must say it definitely helps to make my pores look much smaller and smooth out my skin before applying my foundation. However, it isn’t something that I would be able to wear alone without putting on foundation over it. Another thing about it, is that it isn’t very effective in mattifying my face (I’ve got oils so much I sometimes think i can fry an egg if my face is hot enough). Overall it is still a relatively good primer because it keeps my foundation in check throughout the day.

2 comments

  1. We’ve never tried this one but we love Too Faced! xx, Britta & Carli from http://twinspiration.co/

    Like

    1. Ooo.. it’s not bad ˘◡˘ it reminded me of the Benefit pore professional thou 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

