Sephora : Triple Action Gentle Makeup Remover Gel

I thought I would like this product since I usually reach out to this make make up remover when I’m testing products at Sephora. But to my horror, I started hating it when I was using it at home.

I must say that it was really good in removing all products that I swatched on my hand, from lip gloss to lip stains, foundations, blushes and all the other make up products that you would try at Sephora.

I like the packaging, it comes with a pump that keeps things hygienic (bonus points for that). The consistency of the micellar gel is runny and it is gentle on the skin, true to what the product claims to be.

What I didn’t like about the product is that it takes abit more time and work to remove a full face make up. I realize that on the surface it may have seem to removed all the foundation on my face however that may not be true when I go in and double cleanse with another makeup remover wipe or exfoliating pad. I’m a lazy person and I don’t typically enjoy having to remove my make up twice apart before washing my face with a cleanser.

sephoratriplecleanser-makeupremover_0001

Leave a Reply

