Soap & Glory Body Butter : The Righteous Butter

With softening shea butter and aloe vera, get sinfully soft skin with the righteous butter.
I absolutely love smearing this all over my skin especially when my skin is feeling particularly dry.

To be honest, I never really loved applying moisturizers mainly because it tends to sit on my skin and they don’t absorb well. This one thou, has an amazing scent and my skin loves it. It doesn’t feel heavy on the skin and it leaves my skin feeling supple the next day. RighteousButter_0003.jpg

Leave a Reply

