Primp my nails – Christmas snow

Christmas is coming! Which also means that my friend’s wedding is around the corner too. I was thinking between going the DIY route or pop by the nail salon to get some fancy nail art done for the season. 

This is a fuss free and simple DIY that I enjoy doing. You don’t have to be a professional to do this. Just pick a nice base colour that you like and bling it over with GLITTER =)

I decided to go with a nice pastel blue base and silver sparkles which reminds me of the hues of winter and snowflakes hee hee.

Products mentioned:
Etude House – Play Nail #BL612
L.A Colors – Color Craze Number 8 

christmasnails01

Leave a Reply

